International Association for Dental Research-Malaysian Section

Council Members (2018-2020)

The present Council Members were elected during the 19th Annual General Meeting which was held on 24th February 2018.

President:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Azman Raja Awang (rjazman@usm.my)

President Elect:

Dr. Siti Mariam Ab. Ghani (sitimariamabghani@gmail.com)

Immediate Past President:

Prof. Dr. Rahimah Abdul Kadir (rahimahk@gmail.com)

Secretary:

Dr Norsila Abdul Wahab (drnorsila@gmail.com)

Tresurer:

Dr Zamirah Zainal Abidin (zamirah@ukm.edu.my)

Council members:

Dr Johari Yap (yapjohari@gmail.com)

Asst Prof Dr Mohd Hafiz Arzmi (hafizarzmi@iium.edu.my)

Dr Nurrul Shaqinah Nasrudin (shaqinah@ukm.edu.my)

Dr Zulaini Mahmood (zuliani@usm.edu.my)

Internal Auditors:

Dr Bahrudin Saripudin (bahrudin@gmail.com)

Dr Jacob John (drjacob@um.edu.my)

Leave a Reply