Present Council Members

Malaysian Section International Association for Dental Research

Council Members 2018-2020

 

The present Council Members were elected during the 19th Annual General Meeting which was held on 24th February 2018.

 

.

President

Dr. Raja Azman Raja Awang

rjazman@usm.my

.

President Elect

Dr. Siti Mariam Ab. Ghani

 sitimariamabghani@gmail.com

.

Immediate Past President

Prof. Dr. Rahimah Abdul Kadir

rahimahk@gmail.com

.

Secretary

Dr Norsila Abdul Wahab

drnorsila@gmail.com

.

Treasurer

Dr Zamirah Zainal Abidin

zamirah@ukm.edu.my

.

Council Members

Mr Johari Yap

yapjohari@gmail.com

Dr Mohd Hafiz Arzmi

hafizarzmi@iium.edu.my

Dr Nurrul Syaqinah Nasrudin

shaqinah@ukm.edu.myhafi

Dr Zuliani Mahmoood

zuliani@usm.my

.

Internal Auditors

Dr Bahruddin Saripudin

bahruddin@yahoo.com

Dr Jacob John

drjacob@um.edu.my