Present Council Members

Malaysian Section International Association for Dental Research

Council Members 2016-2018

The present Council Members were elected during the 17th Annual General Meeting which was held on 5th February 2016.

President
Prof. Dr. Rahimah Abdul Kadir rahimahk@gmail.com
.
President Elect
Dr. Raja Azman Raja Awang rjazman@usm.my
.
Immediate Past President
Dr Shahida Mohd Said shahidaMS@gmail.com
.
Secretary
Mr Johari Yap yapjohari@gmail.com
.
Treasurer
Dr Zamirah Zainal Abidin zamirah@ukm.edu.my
.
Council Members
Dr Bahruddin Saripudin

bahruddin@yahoo.com

Dr Norsila Abdul Wahab

drnorsila@gmail.com

Dr Siti Lailatul Akmar Zainuddin

sitizainuddin@gmail.com

Dr Jacob John

drjacob@um.edu.my

Internal Auditors
Dr Jasmina Qamaruz Zaman

jas_qz@yahoo.com

Dr Ahmad Tarmidi Sailan

tarmidi@ukm.edu.my